• Online Us

    24-hour service

  • Find Us

    Zhengzhou, China

dryer-machine news
  1. Home > 
  2. D80 Flow Sense Lg Dryer Reviews

D80 Flow Sense Lg Dryer Reviews

Dryer quit heating again I performed ln5 test and got flow sensed80 result Unhooked vent tubing and tan dryer Great airflow at vent opening still no heat so the flowsensed80 is misleading I see many are having this issue with no heat Tech with Home Warranty to come out AGAIN but Im done with LG

Contents
  • Lg Dryer Troubleshooting Repair Repair Clinic
    Lg Dryer Troubleshooting Repair Repair Clinic

    We offer a troubleshooting guide that helps you diagnose the cause of your dryer problems Start by scanning the Repair Clinic list of LG dryer symptoms When youve found a match enter your model number in the search field Before you know it youll have identified the problem ordered the replacement part and installed it

    View More
  • LG LG DLEX4370W 74 cu ft UltraLarge Capacity Electric
    LG LG DLEX4370W 74 cu ft UltraLarge Capacity Electric

    Get More Out of Your Dryer With this LG 74 cu ft ultralarge capacity electric dryer you get highquality performance and plenty of interior laundry space Developed with innovative TurboSteam technology this dryer produces real steam to reduce wrinkles and odors

    View More
  • New LG Dryer fails flow control Handyman WIRE Handyman USA
    New LG Dryer fails flow control Handyman WIRE Handyman USA

    Feb 11 2010 I just installed a new LG Dryer DLEX2501W side vented and ran the flow control test and came up will all bars Disconnected vent pipe at side of dryer and ran the test again same results all bars Air is blowing out side vent very hard is there something I need to reset and try the tes

    View More
  • Dryers Lg dryer flow sense d90Henan Mining Machinery
    Dryers Lg dryer flow sense d90Henan Mining Machinery

    D80 Flow Sense Lg Dryer We have a LG DLE 5955 Front Loat Dryer The flow sensor is Feb 09 2010We have a LG DLE 5955 Front Loat Dryer The flow sensor is showing 4 bars which means there are restrictions in the ventalation but the ventalation pipe is clean It is currently not drying the clothes and gets very warm on the back of the dryer

    View More
  • We have a LG DLE 5955 Front Loat Dryer The flow sensor is
    We have a LG DLE 5955 Front Loat Dryer The flow sensor is

    Feb 09 2010 We have a LG DLE 5955 Front Loat Dryer The flow sensor is showing 4 bars which means there are restrictions in the ventalation but the ventalation pipe is clean It is currently not drying the clothes and gets very warm on the back of the dryer We have had this set for a year now Is there something that we are missing

    View More
  • How to Troubleshoot an LG DLE2514W Cooling Light That Stays
    How to Troubleshoot an LG DLE2514W Cooling Light That Stays

    Jul 17 2017 Thicker fabrics take longer to dry and cool down The LG electric dryer model DLE2514W has five different settings that help you get the best drying results However the fact that the Cooling indicator on the control panel stays illuminated during any one of these drying cycles might perplex you is it actually drying or cooling the

    View More
  • Customer Reviews LG 73 Cu Ft 9Cycle Electric Dryer
    Customer Reviews LG 73 Cu Ft 9Cycle Electric Dryer

    Nice washer and dryer geek squad did great with setup had to make a 2nd home call because first tech left old wet duct hooked to dryer just moved here so it wasnt mine He didnt tell me so dryer kept having flow sense trouble but 2nd techs fixed it and said

    View More
  • DLE5955W LG Dryer Flow Sense Light ApplianceBlog
    DLE5955W LG Dryer Flow Sense Light ApplianceBlog

    May 27 2017 We have an LG Dryer that is 8 years old About 68 months ago clothes started taking longer to dry and occasionally the Flow Sense light would come on 4 bars I just had the dryer apart to replace the drum roller and cleaned the dryer out I also cleaned the entire duct work I never had an issue the first 7 years with this dryer

    View More
  • LG DLHX4072W Heat Pump Dryer Review Reviewed
    LG DLHX4072W Heat Pump Dryer Review Reviewed

    Mar 30 2018 The LG DLHX4072W MSRP 1599 in white or 1699 in gray is LGs first attempt at a heat pump dryer for the American market It promises major energy savings plus less wear and tear on clothes Heat pumps work somewhat like air conditioners but in reverse Traditional dryers vent outdoors wasting the hot moist air used for drying

    View More
  • Customer reviews LG DLG1102 73 Cu Ft
    Customer reviews LG DLG1102 73 Cu Ft

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for LG DLG1102 73 Cu Ft Ultra Large Capacity Gas Dryer with Sensor Dry and FlowSense Technol White at Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

    View More
  • LG Electronics 6500EL3001A Dryer Moisture Sensor
    LG Electronics 6500EL3001A Dryer Moisture Sensor

    2 Pack Rayhoor 6500EL3001A Dryer Moisture Sensor Bar Replacement Part Fit for LG Kenmore Replaces PD00001914 1268224 AP4445128 EAP3529161 LG 6931EL3003D Thermal Fuse DryerSilver Primeswift 6500EL3001A Dryer Moisture Sensor BarReplacement Part for LG Kenmore AP44451281268224

    View More
  • Best dryers 2020 Top Ten Reviews
    Best dryers 2020 Top Ten Reviews

    Apr 28 2020 This hightech LG LG DLEX3700W smart stackable front load electric dryer with TurboSteam Sensor Dry does all the brain work for you At just a touch of a button you can customize and monitor your laundry cycles from your smartphone This model is one of the most versatile userfriendly and reasonably priced Smart dryers on the market

    View More
  • 8 Best Clothes Dryers 2020 TopRated Laundry Dryers
    8 Best Clothes Dryers 2020 TopRated Laundry Dryers

    Mar 18 2019 Top Lab Pick Samsung 74 cu ft Gas Dryer Best Value Amana 65 Cu Ft 11Cycle Electric Dryer Best Compact Miele T1 HeatPump Eco Steam WiFi Connect Dryer Best for Big Families Maytag 8

    View More
  • LG dryer question Forums
    LG dryer question Forums

    Mar 21 2018 I bought a new dryer from Costco Its the high efficiency steam model by LG DLEX3370V As part of the dryer setup theres a dryer test you run where it senses the amount of air flow out the exhaust flowsense and reports the amount of blockage Mine reported d80 which is

    View More
  • The Best Dryers of 2020 Reviewed Laundry
    The Best Dryers of 2020 Reviewed Laundry

    May 07 2020 The LG DLEX9000V isnt just gorgeousit works better than most dryers weve tested and got the laundry in the Normal and Bulky cycles 100 dry It doesnt come cheap but it rocks bestinclass features including steam cycles and a massive 90cubicfoot capacity Another bonus is FlowSense which tells you when something is wrong with your

    View More
  • Dryer Reviews CNET
    Dryer Reviews CNET

    The LG DLEY 1701V dryer makes sense to those who value style and fast performance more than simple operation and drying lots of clothes at once 169900 MSRP LG Smart ThinQ 73 cu ft

    View More
  • Faulty Flow Sensed80 Test Result LG Community Forum
    Faulty Flow Sensed80 Test Result LG Community Forum

    Dryer quit heating again I performed ln5 test and got flow sensed80 result Unhooked vent tubing and tan dryer Great airflow at vent opening still no heat so the flowsensed80 is misleading I see many are having this issue with no heat Tech with Home Warranty to come out AGAIN but Im done with LG

    View More
  • Lg dryer dle5955 air flow issues is there a reset button
    Lg dryer dle5955 air flow issues is there a reset button

    Mar 06 2013 The dryer has been running for about 15 minutes without the vent hook up as of right now the air flow sensor does not have any bars So since I have had the duct cleaned about 3 months ago would it have anything to do with the length of the duct venting to the outside

    View More
  • Lg Dryer D90 Error Message
    Lg Dryer D90 Error Message

    LG Help Library Flow Sense WARNING d80 d90 d95 message Learn about product installation maintenance and troubleshooting using our search My wife and I purchased a DLEY1701W LG dryer about a year ago

    View More
  • Customer Reviews LG 73 Cu Ft 9Cycle EasyLoad Smart Wi
    Customer Reviews LG 73 Cu Ft 9Cycle EasyLoad Smart Wi

    Best Buy has honest and unbiased customer reviews for LG 73 Cu Ft 9Cycle EasyLoad Smart WiFi Enabled Electric Dryer with Sensor Dry Technology White Read helpful reviews from our

    View More
  • How to Troubleshoot a LG Dryer Hunker
    How to Troubleshoot a LG Dryer Hunker

    Your LG dryer may suffer symptoms such as running without drying not starting or making rattling noises which indicate routine service will likely remedy the issue You can troubleshoot first however and take a close look at certain parts of your dryer which may fix any smaller problems

    View More
  • 9 Best Clothes Dryers of 2019 Electric Dryer Reviews
    9 Best Clothes Dryers of 2019 Electric Dryer Reviews

    Nov 20 2018 This unit is one of LGs best boasting features like Turbo Steam a sensordry system and something they call SteamSanitary a steamcleaning cycle that sanitizes pieces of clothing marked as nonwashable It has 14 total drying cycles and at 9 cubic feet its big enough to

    View More
  • Technical Question Regarding LG Flow Sense on Dryer
    Technical Question Regarding LG Flow Sense on Dryer

    May 08 2014 I recently purchased a new LG electric dryer model DLEX3470W The serial number indicates that it was manufactured January of 2014 My question is regarding the operation of the Flow Sense feature On page 29 of the user manual are the directions on how to activate the Flow Sense installation test press and hold the SIGNAL and TEMP

    View More
  • LG Dryer Reviews Updated May 2020 ConsumerAffairs
    LG Dryer Reviews Updated May 2020 ConsumerAffairs

    Apr 22 2020 Original review Nov 5 2019 My husband purchased an LG front load washer dryer set about a year ago The washer has been fine so far but the dryer has been a nightmare Theres the usual

    View More
  • LG DLE3180W Dryer freestanding width 27 in depth
    LG DLE3180W Dryer freestanding width 27 in depth

    LG DLE3180W dryer front loading freestanding white Key Features and Benefits Really dry clothes Whats worse than pulling clothes out of the dryer and finding theyre still damp The Sensor Dry system measures the moisture levels during the cycle and automatically adjusts the drying time to help ensure you get dry laundry every time

    View More
  • Lg dryer flow sense error d80 error if Dryer Vent Cleaner
    Lg dryer flow sense error d80 error if Dryer Vent Cleaner

    Lg dryer flow sense error d80 error if your lg dryer has this issue it is a dryer vent issue dryer vent cleaning or replacing any flexible hose will

    View More
  • Dryer Dlex3470v Flow sense shows a four bar severe
    Dryer Dlex3470v Flow sense shows a four bar severe

    Sep 01 2016 Dryer Dlex3470v Flow sense shows a four bar severe blockage even with no exhaust attached If there is no Answered by a verified Appliance Technician My LG dryer is showing the air flow problem even with the vent tube disconnected from the back of the dryer The dryer is clean no lint When I perform an air flow test it fails with

    View More
  • Lg Dryer Not Drying Flow Sense
    Lg Dryer Not Drying Flow Sense

    Lg Dryer Code D80 Flow Sense Light Lg Community Forum Lg dryer code d80 flow sense light a couple of days ago it quit drying using the default settings but dries fine using manual dry speed dry i ran a dryer test and got the d80 code and flow sense light my dryer exhaust duct is less than 3 feet long and in perfect condition so i disconnected the dryer from the duct and ran the

    View More
CONTACT US

Free to visit the factory to test machine.

toTop
Chat Online